As you start enriching your MindTouch content, you will likely start attaching files such as images and videos to your pages. But what happens if you try to revert to a revision of a page that may or may not have had files attached? Below you'll find multiple scenarios and how MindTouch handles each of them.
Revert to a page that originally had a file attached
If you delete or move a file from a page, but you revert to a revision that originally had the file attached, MindTouch will not restore or move the file back to that page, but will note the conflict in the revision history.
Revert to a page that didn't have the current file attached
If the current page has an attached file, but you revert to a revision that originally didn't have the file, MindTouch will not remove the file, but will note the conflict in the revision history.