Skip to main content

 

MindTouch Success Center

Remove users from a group

This page applies to:MindTouch (current)

By creating groups in MindTouch, your administration tasks can be completed in a few clicks. Remove users from your MindTouch groups to manage your workflows.
 

How to remove users from a group


  1. On the MindTouch toolbar, navigate to Site tools > Control panel.

toolbar_control_panel.png
 

  1. In the control panel, under Users & Groups, select Users.

control_panel_users_and_groups.png
 

  1. Select the appropriate group from the Group drop-down list. 
  2. Check the checkbox of the user you want to remove from the group.

remove a user from a group.png
 

  1. Click Remove from Group.
  2. To confirm deletion of the user from the group, click Remove.

remove from group dialog.png

  • Was this article helpful?