Whenever a page is deleted in MindTouch, the page is automatically retained in the MindTouch control panel, allowing administrators to preview and restore deleted pages.
Only administrators can restore and delete pages. Once a page has been permanently deleted, it cannot be retrieved.
How to restore deleted pages
- On the MindTouch toolbar, navigate to Site tools > Control panel.
- Under Maintenance & History, select Deleted Pages.
- Preview the page to be restored by clicking the Restore link.
- Review the deleted page.
- Click Restore to restore the page.