- From the navigation bar, click on Site Tools > Control Panel.
- Once in the Control Panel, select Deleted Files under Maintenance and & History.
- Click on the check box next to the file path and hit Restore Files. You also have the option to permanently delete a file by clicking on the button to the right of it. By doing this you will no longer have the file stored and will have to re-upload the files to your site.
- After the page loads, the deleted files should have been restored back to the original page and will receive the following message.
Note: A single MindTouch site can store up to 5,000 attachments.