Skip to main content

How do I clear a cached page?

Written by Joel Walker
Quality Assurance Lead at MindTouch
This page applies to:MindTouch Responsive

If you've made some changes to your page in the editor, simply save the page. Saving the page ensures the next time an anonymous viewer navigates to a page, it is re-cached and does not contain any old content. If you've made any changes outside of editing your content (such as changing a classification), simply append the URL of the page you would like to be re-cached with?nocache

url appended with no cache parameter

The no-cache parameter can only be triggered by users who have Edit permission on the page.