Skip to main content

Remove users from a group

This page applies to:MindTouch Responsive

By creating groups in MindTouch, your administration tasks can be completed in a few clicks. Remove users from your MindTouch groups to manage your workflows.

Remove users from a group

  1. On the MindTouch toolbar, navigate to Site tools > Control panel.


  1. In the control panel, under Users & Groups, select Users.


  1. Select the appropriate group from the Group drop-down list. 
  2. Check the checkbox of the user you want to remove from the group.

remove a user from a group.png

  1. Click Remove from Group.
  2. To confirm deletion of the user from the group, click Remove.

remove from group dialog.png

  • Was this article helpful?