Skip to main content
MindTouch Success Center

Remove users from a group

Applies to:
All MindTouch Versions
Role required:
Admin
Remove users from your MindTouch groups to manage your workflows.

How to remove users from a group

  1. On the MindTouch toolbar, navigate to Site tools > Control panel.
  2. In the control panel, under Users & Groups, select Users.
  3. Select the appropriate group from the Group drop-down list. 
  4. Check the checkbox of the user you want to remove from the group.
  5. Click Remove from Group.
  6. To confirm deletion of the user from the group, click Remove.

 

  • Was this article helpful?