This release is complete. The Release was deployed to all Expert sites as of 10:12 AM (PST).
Publishing a draft after an Accepted review no longer overwrites the Accepted / Approved state the review was closed with.
Previously, once a draft was published, the Accepted review would be overwritten with a Cancelled state and the Accepted review would be lost. The only options were to leave the review with an inaccurate Cancelled state, or close the review by accepting it but never publish the draft.
Link to Case
When an article cannot be linked or unlinked to a case, an error message is displayed.